dgqosa.blogg.se

Karlyn green wild heart yoga
Karlyn green wild heart yoga





karlyn green wild heart yoga

When I finally realized that I could no longer let myself down for the sake of not letting others down, things changed. I kept plodding forward in it because… well many reasons but mostly not wanting to let others down and not wanting to “give up” on something I had put so much time and effort into. I had a successful landscape design company for a decade, but I hated it. This looks like not going after your dreams.Īnyway, I got started on this journey when I realized that I looked like all of those things I listed above and I couldn’t stand it anymore. This looks like staying in an unfulfilling job. This looks like burnout and underearning. We do so much, are capable of so much, yet constantly underestimate what we can accomplish and create for ourselves. I mean, I just think we are so dang amazing. I help women live their purpose and create wealth doing it. It's showing up in our vulnerability and our courage, being both fierce and kind.I'm Karlyn Green, life and biz coach for fempreneurs. It's the ability to be tough and tender, excited and scared, brave and afraid - all in the same moment. "The mark of a wild heart is living out the paradox of love in our lives. My intention is to guide you through breathwork, meditation, and bio-mechanically sound movement so that you may find freedom and learn more about yourself by holding loving space for every facet of your being. The yoga classes I lead focus on breath, balance, strength, flexibility, as well as thought-provoking themes that not only support the mind and spirit, but the body as well. It is my goal to hold space for everyone who wishes to find freedom and nurture or invigorate their wild heart.

karlyn green wild heart yoga

It came about so naturally that it's almost like it was waiting for me this whole time. After a lot of hard work and introspection, I made the decision to set my heart free and start my own business. I worked for so long to help others achieve what they set out to do (don't get me wrong, I learned a lot), but my own goals were often set aside and I was placed inside this container where people wanted me to be. Afraid to be myself, afraid to pursue my own dreams, afraid to start something new. The idea came from a time of great change in my life when I was tired of being afraid. Wild Heart Yoga was founded and developed by me, Kelly Jeska.







Karlyn green wild heart yoga